Medarbetare

Alf Flakholm
Alf Flakholm
Sälj Finland
+358 40 04 90 464
alf.flakholm@skanfurn.fi
Alfred Gustafsson
Alfred Gustafsson
Lager
+46 35 22 32 13
alfred.gustafsson@rowico.com
Anna Nilsson
Anna Nilsson
Kreativ koordinator
+46 35 22 32 42
anna.k.nilsson@rowico.com
Anne Nilsson
Anne Nilsson
Ekonomi
+46 35 22 00 25
anne.nilsson@rowico.com
Björn Sahlquist
Björn Sahlquist
Teamledare Reservdelar
+46 35 22 33 64
bjorn.sahlquist@rowico.com
Christer Ekstrand
Christer Ekstrand
Teknik
+46 35 22 32 15
christer.ekstrand@rowico.com
Christina Stael
Christina Stael
Reklamation
+46 35 22 00 21
christina.stael@rowico.com
Elisabeth Sjöholm
Elisabeth Sjöholm
Säljkoordinator
+46 35 22 32 41
elisabeth.sjoholm@rowico.com
Emy Johansson
Emy Johansson
Fotograf
+46 35 22 33 65
emy.johansson@rowico.com
Erik Jansson
Erik Jansson
Lager
+46 35 22 32 17
erik.jansson@rowico.com
Eva Månsson
Eva Månsson
Kundservice
+46 35 22 00 24
eva.mansson@rowico.com
Fredrik Bergqvist
Fredrik Bergqvist
Sortiment
+46 35 22 33 62
fredrik.bergqvist@rowico.com
Fredrik Theorin
Fredrik Theorin
Teknikchef
+46 35 22 32 48
fredrik.theorin@rowico.com
Fredrik Svensson
Fredrik Svensson
Reservdelar & Returer
+46 35 22 32 12
fredrik.svensson@rowico.com
Fredrik Hammargren
Fredrik Hammargren
Inköpschef
+46 35 22 33 67
fredrik.hammargren@rowico.com
Gunilla Gustafsson
Gunilla Gustafsson
Ekonomi
+46 35 22 00 26
gunilla.gustafsson@rowico.com
Hanna Britton
Hanna Britton
Säljkoordinator
+46 35-22 00 22
hanna.britton@rowico.com
Hans Arve Sjövold
Hans Arve Sjövold
Sälj Norge
+47 90 55 18 67
hansarve@start.no
Håkan Sandstedt
Håkan Sandstedt
Sälj Sverige
+46 708 71 78 00
hakan.sandstedt@rowico.com
Jan Ancher Hagensen
Jan Ancher Hagensen
Sälj Danmark
+45 22 67 39 83
mail@janancher.dk
Jesper Bergendahl
Jesper Bergendahl
Supply Chain Manager
+46 35 22 32 43
jesper.bergendahl@rowico.com
Jessica Hammargren
Jessica Hammargren
VD
+46 35 22 33 69
jessica.hammargren@rowico.com
Joachim Simonsson
Joachim Simonsson
Försäljningschef
+46 35 22 33 66
joachim.simonsson@rowico.com
Johan Olofsson
Johan Olofsson
Inköpskoordinator
+46 35 22 33 70
johan.olofsson@rowico.com
Katarina Andersson
Katarina Andersson
Ekonomi
+46 35 22 32 46
katarina.andersson@rowico.com
Kim Kjellström
Kim Kjellström
Lager
+46 35 22 33 72
kim.kjellstrom@rowico.com
Linus Persson
Linus Persson
IT
+46 35-22 32 65
linus.persson@rowico.com
Magnus Ottehall
Magnus Ottehall
Logistikchef
+46 35 22 33 75
magnus.ottehall@rowico.com
Magnus Jansson
Magnus Jansson
Ekonomichef
+46 35 22 00 27
magnus.jansson@rowico.com
Maria Månsson
Maria Månsson
Sälj Sverige
+46 35 22 32 40
maria.mansson@rowico.com
Mats Persson
Mats Persson
Marknad
+46 35 22 33 68
mats.persson@rowico.com
Mats Jönsson
Mats Jönsson
Lager
+46 35 22 33 71
mats.jonsson@rowico.com
Nina Hedberg
Nina Hedberg
Marknadskoordinator
+46 35 22 32 14
nina.hedberg@rowico.com
Patrick Thurnäs
Patrick Thurnäs
Lager
+46 35 22 32 16
patrick.thurnas@rowico.com
Peter Caldarulo
Peter Caldarulo
Lager
+46 35 22 32 34
peter.caldarulo@rowico.com
Peter Severinsson
Peter Severinsson
Export
+46 35 22 32 39
peter.severinsson@rowico.com
Peter Alpedal
Peter Alpedal
Export
+46 35 22 32 47
peter.alpedal@rowico.com
Richard Schill
Richard Schill
Lager
+46 35 22 33 77
richard.schill@rowico.com
Robert Koefoed
Robert Koefoed
Teamledare Lager
+46 35 22 33 76
robert.koefoed@rowico.com
Roger Andersson
Roger Andersson
Marknad
+46 35 22 33 61
roger.andersson@rowico.com
Roy Höystad
Roy Höystad
Sälj Norge
+47 48 16 83 05
roy@mobelconsult.no
Susanne Folkesson
Susanne Folkesson
Kundservice
+46 35 22 00 23
susanne.folkesson@rowico.com
Tomas Mitan
Tomas Mitan
Kundservice
+46 35 22 33 73
tomas.mitan@rowico.com
Öyvind Halvorsen
Öyvind Halvorsen
Sälj Norge
+47 90 12 60 70
h-agent@online.no