TEAM ROWICO

Amanda Bridgeman
Amanda Bridgeman
Account Support
01249 821 748
amanda@rowico.co.uk
Andrea Slade
Andrea Slade
Customer Services Manager
01249 821 748
andrea@rowico.co.uk
Caroline  Henchcliffe
Caroline Henchcliffe
Managing Director
01249 821 748
caroline@rowico.co.uk
Chris Hehir
Chris Hehir
Warehouse
01249 821 748
info@rowico.co.uk
David Cobbe
David Cobbe
Ireland/Scotland Sales Agent
07802 662 567
newbridgeagencies@yahoo.co.uk
Heidi Parsons
Heidi Parsons
Midland Sales Agent
07932 604 501
heidi-parsons@hotmail.com
Jackie Bond
Jackie Bond
North West Sales Agent
07920 162 634
j.bond@bondagencyuk.com
Jordan Hyde
Jordan Hyde
Warehouse
01249 821 748
info@rowico.co.uk
Mark Allitt
Mark Allitt
North West Sales Agent
07709 435 381
mark.allitt64@gmail.com
Phil  Bence
Phil Bence
Warehouse
01249 821 748
info@rowico.co.uk
Sarah Chequer
Sarah Chequer
Accounts
01249 821 748
sarah@rowico.co.uk
Steve Harris
Steve Harris
Creative
07917 877 101
steve@rowico.co.uk