Coworkers

Alf Flakholm
Alf Flakholm
Sales Finland
+358 40 04 90 464
alf.flakholm@skanfurn.fi
Alfred Gustafsson
Alfred Gustafsson
Warehouse
+46 35 22 32 13
alfred.gustafsson@rowico.com
Anna Nilsson
Anna Nilsson
Marketing
+46 35 22 32 42
anna.k.nilsson@rowico.com
Anne Nilsson
Anne Nilsson
Finance
+46 35 22 00 25
anne.nilsson@rowico.com
Carl Hansson
Carl Hansson
Warehouse
+46 35 22 33 77
carl.hansson@rowico.com
Christer Ekstrand
Christer Ekstrand
Quality Technician
+46 35 22 32 15
christer.ekstrand@rowico.com
Christina Stael
Christina Stael
Aftersales
+46 35 22 00 21
christina.stael@rowico.com
Elisabeth Sjöholm
Elisabeth Sjöholm
Sales Coordinator
+46 35 22 32 41
elisabeth.sjoholm@rowico.com
Erik Jansson
Erik Jansson
Warehouse
+46 35 22 32 17
erik.jansson@rowico.com
Eva Månsson
Eva Månsson
Customer Care
+46 35 22 00 24
eva.mansson@rowico.com
Fredrik Bergqvist
Fredrik Bergqvist
Designer & Product Developer
+46 35 22 33 62
fredrik.bergqvist@rowico.com
Fredrik Theorin
Fredrik Theorin
Technical Manager
+46 35 22 32 48
fredrik.theorin@rowico.com
Fredrik Svensson
Fredrik Svensson
Technical Staff
+46 35 22 32 12
fredrik.svensson@rowico.com
Fredrik Hammargren
Fredrik Hammargren
Purchasing Manager
+46 35 22 33 67
fredrik.hammargren@rowico.com
Gunilla Gustafsson
Gunilla Gustafsson
Finance
+46 35 22 00 26
gunilla.gustafsson@rowico.com
Håkan Sandstedt
Håkan Sandstedt
Sales Sweden
+46 708 71 78 00
hakan.sandstedt@rowico.com
Hans Arve Sjövold
Hans Arve Sjövold
Sales Norway
+47 90 55 18 67
hansarve@start.no
Jan Fuglsang
Jan Fuglsang
Export Manager
+46 35 22 32 45
jan.fuglsang@rowico.com
Jan Ancher Hagensen
Jan Ancher Hagensen
Sales Denmark
+45 22 67 39 83
mail@janancher.dk
Jesper Bergendahl
Jesper Bergendahl
R&D Manager
+46 35 22 32 43
jesper.bergendahl@rowico.com
Jessica Hammargren
Jessica Hammargren
CEO
+46 35 22 33 69
jessica.hammargren@rowico.com
Joachim Simonsson
Joachim Simonsson
Sales Manager
+46 35 22 33 66
joachim.simonsson@rowico.com
Joakim Kristoffersson
Joakim Kristoffersson
Quality Technician
+46 35 22 32 19
joakim.kristoffersen@rowico.com
Johan Olofsson
Johan Olofsson
Buying/Logistics
+46 35 22 33 70
johan.olofsson@rowico.com
Katarina Andersson
Katarina Andersson
Finance
+46 35 22 32 46
katarina.andersson@rowico.com
Kim Kjellström
Kim Kjellström
Warehouse
+46 35 22 33 72
kim.kjellstrom@rowico.com
Magnus Pettersson
Magnus Pettersson
Quality Technician
+46 35 22 32 18
magnus.pettersson@rowico.com
Magnus Ottehall
Magnus Ottehall
Logistics Manager
+46 35 22 33 75
magnus.ottehall@rowico.com
Magnus Jansson
Magnus Jansson
Finance & Administration Manager
+46 35 22 00 27
magnus.jansson@rowico.com
Maria Månsson
Maria Månsson
Sales Sweden
+46 35 22 32 40
maria.mansson@rowico.com
Mats Persson
Mats Persson
Marketing
+46 35 22 33 68
mats.persson@rowico.com
Mats Jönsson
Mats Jönsson
Warehouse
+46 35 22 33 71
mats.jonsson@rowico.com
Mikael Hammargren
Mikael Hammargren
Owner
+46 35 22 00 29
mikael.hammargren@rowico.com
Miro Stajic
Miro Stajic
Warehouse
+46 35 22 32 11
miro.stajic@rowico.com
Nina Hedberg
Nina Hedberg
Sales Coordinator
+46 35 22 32 14
nina.hedberg@rowico.com
Öyvind Halvorsen
Öyvind Halvorsen
Sales Norway
+47 90 12 60 70
h-agent@online.no
Patrick Thurnäs
Patrick Thurnäs
Warehouse
+46 35 22 32 16
patrick.thurnas@rowico.com
Peter Severinsson
Peter Severinsson
Export Sales
+46 35 22 32 39
peter.severinsson@rowico.com
Peter Alpedal
Peter Alpedal
Export Sales
+46 35 22 32 47
peter.alpedal@rowico.com
Robert Koefoed
Robert Koefoed
Teamleader Warehouse
+46 35 22 33 76
robert.koefoed@rowico.com
Roger Andersson
Roger Andersson
Marketing
+46 35 22 33 61
roger.andersson@rowico.com
Roy Höystad
Roy Höystad
Sales Norway
+47 48 16 83 05
roy@mobelconsult.no
Susanne Folkesson
Susanne Folkesson
Customer Care
+46 35 22 00 23
susanne.folkesson@rowico.com
Tina Lemke
Tina Lemke
Marketing
+ 35 22 00 20
tina.lemke@rowico.com
Tomas Mitan
Tomas Mitan
Customer Care
+46 35 22 33 73
tomas.mitan@rowico.com